The Stone Foxes – Twelve Spells (2015)

The Stone Foxes - Twelve Spells (2015)
Artist: The Stone Foxes
Album: Twelve Spells
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Buff Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Eye For Love
02. I Want To Be You
03. This Town
04. Cold Like a Killer
05. She Said Riot
06. Dying Star
07. It Ain’t Nothin
08. New York Talk
09. Jericho
10. My Place
11. Greasing Up the Door Man
12. Locomotion
13. Count Me As One


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *