Timo Gross – Black Dawg Bone (2024)

Timo Gross - Black Dawg Bone (2024)
Artist: Timo Gross
Album: Black Dawg Bone
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Grand Cru Records
Year Of Release: 2024
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Train of Mercy (00:04:04)
Devils Class (00:05:27)
Wicked Game (00:03:36)
Heaven Will Be Mine (00:03:19)
If You Need Somebody (00:03:49)
Rock and Roll (00:04:10)
Running Wild (00:04:04)
Good Luck Galore (00:03:39)
Leave Me Alone (00:04:13)
Swing Low Sweet Chariot (00:03:23)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *