Tomi Leino Trio – Play That Thing! (2022)

Tomi Leino Trio - Play That Thing! (2022)
Artist: Tomi Leino Trio
Album: Play That Thing!
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: Homework Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
I’m A Love You (03:22)
Doreen (02:59)
Leave My Money Alone (03:18)
That’s What They Want (02:54)
Knucklehead (02:26)
You Broke My Heart (03:17)
What’s The Matter With You (02:56)
I Gotta Move On (03:57)
Sticky Finger (02:55)
Pouring Rain (02:52)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *