Tony Joe White – Uncovered (2006)

Tony Joe White - Uncovered (2006)
Artist: Tony Joe White
Album: Uncovered
Label: Munich Records
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Run For Cover [04:42]
Not One Bad Thought (feat Mark Knopfler) [05:35]
Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You (feat Eric Clapton) [04:50]
Louvelda (feat JJ Cale) [07:33]
Rebellion [05:24]
Shakin’ The Blues (feat Waylon Jennings) [05:19]
Rainy Night In Georgia [05:48]
Baby Don’t Look Down (feat Michael McDonald) [04:48]
Taking The Midnight Train [04:34]
Keeper Of The Fire [04:50]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *