Tramp – Put A Record On (1974/2007)

Tramp - Put A Record On (1974/2007)
Artist: Tramp
Album: Put A Record On
Label: Air Mail Archive
Year Of Release: 1974/2007
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Too Late For That Now
02. Now I Aint A Junkie Anymore
03. What You Gonna Do
04. Like You Used To Do
05. You Gotta Move
06. Put A Record On
07. Funky Money
08. Beggar By Your Side
09. Maternity Orders (Keep On Rolling In)
10. It’s Over


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *