Troels Skovgaard – Selected (2022)

Troels Skovgaard - Selected (2022)
Artist: Troels Skovgaard
Album: Selected
Label: Bosco Productions
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Dive for Pearls (Remastered 2022)
02. Treat Me Nice
03. Someday You Will
04. No Matter How Far I Go
05. I Weep (Remastered 2022)
06. God Bless the Child
07. Chiudi gli Occhi
08. Johnny Told Susie
09. White Sun


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *