VA – 1920’s Ladies Sing the Blues (2023)

VA - 1920's Ladies Sing the Blues (2023)
Artist: Various
Album: 1920’s Ladies Sing the Blues
Label: 78Digital
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Ethel Walters – Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night
02. Hattie Hudson – Dog Gone My Good Luck Soul
03. Maggie Jones – Anybody Here Want to Try My Cabbage
04. Ida Cox – Wild Women Don’t Have the Blues
05. Sippie Thomas – I’m a Mighty Tight Woman
06. Memphis Minnie – New Bumble Bee
07. Bobbie Cadillac – Carbolic Acid Blues
08. Ethel Walters – West End Blues
09. Howard Rosetta – If You’re a Viper
10. Mamie Smith – Crazy Blues
11. Ida Cox – You Stole My Man
12. Memphis Minnie – If You See My Rooster
13. Victoria Spivey & Lonnie Johnson – Dope Head Blues
14. Memphis Minnie – I’m Selling My Pork Chops (But I M Giving My Gravy Away)
15. Vanita Smythe – Back Door Man
16. Alberta Hunter – You Can’t Tell the Difference After Dark


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *