Van Morrison – Moving On Skiffle (2023)

Van Morrison - Moving On Skiffle (2023)
Artist: Van Morrison
Album: Moving On Skiffle
Genre: Blues
Label: Virgin
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Freight Train (3:27)
Careless Love (5:38)
Sail Away Ladies (3:18)
Streamline Train (4:03)
Take This Hammer (4:38)
No Other Baby (4:30)
Gypsy Davy (4:18)
This Loving Light Of Mine (5:11)
In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down (4:25)
Yonder Comes A Sucker (3:11)
Travelin’ Blues (3:43)
Gov Don’t Allow (4:10)
Come On In (3:39)
Streamlined Cannonball (3:16)
Greenback Dollar (3:43)
Oh Lonesome Me (3:25)
I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree (3:14)
I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (3:04)
I’m Movin’ On (2:58)
Cold Cold Heart (3:26)
Worried Man Blues (4:38)
Cotton Fields (3:07)
Green Rocky Road (9:02)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *