Vanessa Collier – Meeting My Shadow (2017)

Vanessa Collier - Meeting My Shadow (2017)
Artist: Vanessa Collier
Album: Meeting My Shadow
Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk
Label: Ruf Records
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Poisoned The Well (3:45)
Dig A Little Deeper (3:10)
When It Don’t Come Easy (4:27)
Two Parts Sugar, One Part Lime (3:08)
When Love Comes To Town (4:57)
You’re Gonna Make Me Cry (4:31)
Whiskey And Women (4:13)
Meet Me Where I’m At (4:31)
Cry Out (3:21)
Up Above My Head, I Hear Mus.. (3:39)
Devil’s On The Downslide (4:35)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *