Veronique Gayot – Be A Man (2023)

Veronique Gayot - Be A Man (2023)
Artist: Veronique Gayot
Album: Be A Man
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Timezone Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Ain’t No Place (00:03:29)
Be A Man (00:03:27)
The Weatherman (00:04:21)
Swing Down (00:03:55)
No Tears I Cry (00:03:53)
Do It Yourself (00:03:11)
Dynamite And Gasoline (00:05:04)
Love At First Sight (00:05:48)
Shake The Dust (00:03:36)
Right Time To Boogie (00:06:03)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *