Willy DeVille – Horse Of A Different Color (1999)

Willy DeVille - Horse Of A Different Color (1999)
Artist: Willy DeVille
Album: Horse Of A Different Color
Genre: Blues, B&B, Soul
Label: EastWest
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Gypsy Deck of Hearts (Willy DeVille, Sal Bernardi) 03:17
Across The Borderline (Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Jim Dickinson) 03:40
Lay Me Down Easy (Willy DeVille, Sal Bernardi) 04:26
Goin’ Over The Hill (Fred McDowell) 02:22
One Love, One Lifetime (Willy DeVille, Sal Bernardi) 03:30
Needles And Pins (Jack Nitzsche, Sonny Bono) 03:04
18 Hammers (Jack Butler, Phillip Moore) 02:39
(Don’t Want You) Hanging Around My Door 03:28
The Downing Of The Flamingo (Henry B. Knowles) 05:16
Bacon Fat (Andre Williams, Devora Brown) 04:21
Time To Time 02:42

Bonus Track:
Chicken 00:57


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *