Abdullah Ibrahim – Good News from Africa (1990)

Abdullah Ibrahim - Good News from Africa (1990)
Artist: Abdullah Ibrahim
Album: Good News from Africa
Label: Network Medien
Year Of Release: 1990
Format: FLAC (tracks)
CD 1:
01. Namhanje (Today)
02. Zikr (Remembrance Of Allah)
03. Tsakwe: Tsakve
04. Perfumed Forest Wet With Rain: Perfumed Forest Wet with Rain
05. Liberation Dance
06. Ntsikana’s Bell
07. Adhan and Allah-O-Akbar
08. Banyana (Children of Africa)
09. Ishmael

CD 2:
01. Thaba Bosigo: Thaba bosigo (Mountain of the Night)
02. Siya Hamba Namhlanje: Siya hamba namhlanje
03. Iza Ne Zembe Gawuale: Iza ne zembe gawuale
04. Black And Brown Cherries (arr. F. Pauer): Black and Brown Cherries
05. Blues for a Hip King
06. For Coltrane
07. Joan – Capetown Flower
08. The Wedding
09. The Mountain of the Night
10. Earth Bird
11. African Marketplace: African Market
12. Serenity (The Daybreak Song)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *