Arthur Alexander – The Monument Years (2001)

Arthur Alexander - The Monument Years (2001)
Artist: Arthur Alexander
Album: The Monument Years
Label: Ace Records
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. (Baby) For You
02. The Other Woman (In My Life)
03. Stay By Me
04. Me And Mine
05. Show Me The Road
06. Turn Around (And Try Me)
07. Baby This, Baby That
08. Baby I Love You
09. In My Sorrow
10. I Want To Marry You
11. In My Baby’s Eyes
12. Love’s Where Life Begins
13. Miles And Miles From Nowhere
14. You Don’t Love Me (You Don’t Care)
15. I Need You Baby
16. We’re Gonna Hate Ourselves (In The Morning)
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Concrete Jungle
19. Taking Care Of A Woman
20. Set Me Free
21. Bye Bye Love
22. Another Place, Another Time
23. Cry Like A Baby
24. Glory Road
25. Call Me Honey
26. The Migrant
27. Lover Please
28. In The Middle Of It All


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *