Aya Nishina – Flora (2013)

Aya Nishina - Flora (2013)
Artist: Aya Nishina
Album: Flora
Genre: Modern Creative / Acapella
Label: Tzadik
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Chieko (06:39) Becca Stevens voice
White Flower (07:36) Becca Stevens, Nina Riley voices
S.S.S. (09:55) Jen Shyu voice
Ode to Infinity (06:25) Gretchen Parlato, Becca Stevens, Monika Heidemann voices
Terrain (05:25) Sara Serpa voice
Flora (11:15) Gretchen Parlato, Becca Stevens, Monika Heidemann, Sara Serpa voices


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *