Ben Webster – The Day You Live Forever (2022)

Ben Webster - The Day You Live Forever (2022)
Artist: Ben Webster
Album: The Day You Live Forever
Label: Nagel-Heyer Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Tenderly
02. My Ideal
03. Night And Day
04. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
05. Pennies From Heaven
06. Lover Come Back To Me
07. Chelsea Bridge
08. Taste On The Place
09. Time On My Hands
10. Gone With The Wind
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. How Deep Is The Ocean, How High Is The Sky
13. Jive At Six
14. Reelin’ And Rockin’
15. That’s All
16. Where Or When


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *