Bia Sion – A Levada Do Jazz (2009)

Bia Sion - A Levada do Jazz (2009)
Artist: Bia Sion
Album: A Levada Do Jazz
Label: Discobertas
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Man I Love
02. But Not For Me
03. Embraceable You
04. Blue Moon / Moonglow
05. Cheek to Cheek
06. Moon River
07. Ain’t Misbehavin’
08. Fever
09. Someone to Watch over Me
10. Sway
11. Love for Sale
12. All of Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *