Bob Dorough – Man of Many Talents (2022)

Bob Dorough - Man of Many Talents (2022)
Artist: Bob Dorough
Album: Man of Many Talents
Label: Whispering Grass
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Night We Called It a Day
02. Old Devil Moon
03. House of Bread Blues
04. You’re the Dangerous Type
05. Autumn Leaves
06. Eullalia
07. Scroobydoo
08. Devil May Care
09. Johnny One Note
10. Ow!


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *