Boney James – The Beat (2013)

Boney James - The Beat (2013)
Artist: Boney James
Album: The Beat
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary R&B, Crossover Jazz
Label: Concord Records
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing
02. Sunset Boulevard
03. Missing You
04. Batucada (The Beat)
05. Maker Of Love
06. Mari’s Song
07. Powerhouse
08. The Midas (This Is Why)
09. Acalento (Lullaby)
10. You Can Count On Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *