Brian Simpson – Out Of A Dream (2015)

Brian Simpson - Out Of A Dream (2015)
Artist: Brian Simpson
Album: Out Of A Dream
Label: Shanachie
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. One of a Kind (feat. Grace Kelly)
2. Out of a Dream (feat. Najee)
3. When I Say Your Name (feat. Dave Koz)
4. Sky Watcher
5. Just One Wish (feat. Norman Brown)
6. San Lorenzo (feat. Marc Antoine)
7. Let’s Get Away
8. Rio Sway (feat. Maysa)
9. Her Eyes
10. Nightfall (feat. Maurice Brown)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *