Bruce Saunders – Likely Story (1999)

Bruce Saunders - Likely Story (1999)
Artist: Bruce Saunders
Album: Likely Story
Label: Moo Records
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Likely story
02. Slugfest
03. Splinter
04. Here’s that rainy day
05. My heart stood still
06. Softly as in a morning sunrise
07. Belly up
08. The rod and cone hour
09. Countdown
10. Lately
11. Never weather beaten still
12. Splinter (alt. take)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *