Daniel Herskedal – Slow Eastbound Train (2015)

Daniel Herskedal - Slow Eastbound Train (2015)
Artist: Daniel Herskedal
Album: Slow Eastbound Train
Label: Edition Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Mistral Noir
02. Rainfall
03. Monsoon Coming
04. The Solar Winds Effects on Earth
05. Daniels Dust Devil
06. Slow Eastbound Boat
07. Slow Eastbound Train
08. Snowfall
09. Crosswind Landing
10. Bydlo
11. Sea Breeze Front


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *