Diana Panton – blue (2022)

Diana Panton - blue (2022)
Artist: Diana Panton
Album: blue
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Where Do You Start?/Once Upon A Time
02. Yesterday
03. Without Your Love
04. Losing My Mind
05. This Will Make You Laugh
06. The Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye
07. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
08. To Say Goodbye
09. Meaning Of The Blues
10. I’ll Only Miss Him When I Think of Him
11. It’s Always 4 AM
12. Just Sometimes
13. How Did He Look?
14. Nobody’s Heart
15. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
16. You Are There


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *