Dick Walter – Small Group Jazz (2022)

Dick Walter - Small Group Jazz (2022)
Artist: Dick Walter
Album: Small Group Jazz
Label: Score Production Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Grooving Gently
2. Park Avenue Dining
3. Soul March
4. Evening for Two
5. Jazz Stakeout
6. Mood in Blue
7. The Late Night Bar
8. Happy March
9. Happy Birthday Jazz Waltz


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *