Ella Fitzgerald – White Christmas – Let It Snow! (2012)

Ella Fitzgerald - White Christmas - Let It Snow! (2012)
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Album: White Christmas – Let It Snow!
Label: Play Digital
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. White Christmas
02. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
03. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
04. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
05. Jingle Bells
06. Santa Claus Got Stuck in My Chimney
07. Frosty the Snowman
08. Winter Wonderland
09. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Good Morning Blues
12. What Are You Doing New Years Eve
13. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
14. White Christmas
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Bonus Track)
17. Louis Jordan – Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (Bonus Track)
18. Night and Day (Bonus Track)
19. Louis Armstrong – Dream a Little Dream of Me (Bonus Track)
20. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
21. Happy Talk (Bonus Track)
22. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Bonus Track)
23. Louis Armstrong – It Ain’t Necessarily So (Bonus Track)
24. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered (Bonus Track)
25. Louis Armstrong – Summertime (Bonus Track)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *