Eric Le Lann – I Remember Chet (2013)

Eric Le Lann - I Remember Chet (2013)
Artist: Eric Le Lann
Album: I Remember Chet
Label: Bee Jazz
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. For Minors Only
2. If I Should Care
3. The More I See You
4. I Am A Fool To Want You
5. Summertime
6. The Touch Of Your Lips
7. Milestones
8. Zingaro
9. Love For Sale
10. Angel Eyes
11. Backtime


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *