Eydie Gorme – Bossa Cafe Songs (2022)

Eydie Gorme - Bossa Cafe Songs (2022)
Artist: Eydie Gorme
Album: Bossa Cafe Songs
Label: Preciosa
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Coffee Song
02. One Note Samba
03. Almost Like Being in Love
04. Moon River
05. The Sweetest Sounds (From the Broadway Musical “No Strings”)
06. Oba Oba
07. Blame It on the Bossa Nova
08. Desafinado
09. Melodie D’amour
10. The Gift! (Recado Bossa Nova)
11. The Message


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *