Hilary Kole – You Are There (2010)

Hilary Kole - You Are There (2010)
Artist: Hilary Kole
Album: You Are There
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Justin Time
Year Of Release: 2010
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. If I Had You (with Hank Jones) (3:56)
02. Every Time We Say Goodbye (with Cedar Walton) (5:03)
03. It’s Always You (with Freddy Cole) (4:54)
04. Lush Life (with Kenny Barron) (6:58)
05. These Foolish Things (with Dave Brubeck) (4:12)
06. I Remember (with Mike Renzi) (4:15)
07. How Do You Keep the Music Playing (with Michel Legrand) (4:33)
08. But Beautiful (with Hank Jones) (4:38)
09. Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise (with Benny Green) (4:12)
10. Strange Meadowlark (with Dave Brubeck) (4:18)
11. You Are There (with Alan Broadbent) (4:17)
12. Two for the Road (with Steve Kuhn) (4:24)
13. All the Way (with Monty Alexander) (5:01)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *