Ida Sand – The Gospel Truth (2011)

Ida Sand - The Gospel Truth (2011)
Artist: Ida Sand
Album: The Gospel Truth
Label: ACT Music
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Eyes On The Prize (traditional)
2. Ain’t No Sunshine (Withers, Bill )
3. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (Scott, Bobby / Russell, Sidney)
4. A Change Is Gonna Come (Cooke, Sam)
5. Have A Talk With God (Wonder, Stevie / Hardaway, Calvin)
6. I Wanna Know What Love Is (Jones, Mick)
7. Until The End (Sample, Joe / Phillips, Marita / Labrie, Denise)
8. I Wish I Would Know How (Simone, Nina)
9. Have A Little Faith In Me (Hiatt, John)
10. It Is To Know (Sand, Ida)
11. Like A Prayer (Madonna / Leonard, Patrick)
12. God Only Knows (Wilson, Brian / Asher, Tony)


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *