Jermaine Jackson – Dynamite (1984/2012)

Jermaine Jackson - Dynamite (1984/2012)
Artist: Jermaine Jackson
Album: Dynamite
Label: Funkytowngrooves
Year Of Release: 1984/2012
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Dynamite
2. Sweetest Sweetest
3. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming (Too Good to Be True) – (duet with Michael Jackson)
4. Escape From the Planet of the Ant Men – (featuring Randy Jackson/Tito Jackson)
5. When the Rain Begins to Fall – (duet with Pia Zadora)
6. Come to Me (One Way or Another)
7. Do What You Do
8. Take Good Care of My Heart – (duet with Whitney Houston)
9. Some Things Are Private
10. Oh Mother

Bonus tracks:
11. Sweetest [Special US Remix]
12. Come to Me (One Way or Another) [12″ Remix Version]
13. Do What You Do [12″ Remix Version]
14. Dynamite [12″ Version]
15. When the Rain Begins to Fall [12″ Vocal Version With Breakdown]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *