John Zorn – The Gnostic Preludes (2012)

John Zorn - The Gnostic Preludes (2012)
Artist: John Zorn
Album: The Gnostic Preludes
Label: Tzadik
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Prelude 1: The Middle Pillar
Prelude 2: The Book of Pleasure
Prelude 3: Prelude of Light
Prelude 4: Diatesseron
Prelude 5: Music of the Spheres
Prelude 6: Circumambulation
Prelude 7: Sign and Sigil
Prelude 8: The Invisibles


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *