Johnny Lytle Trio – Blue Vibes & Happy Ground (2012)

Johnny Lytle Trio - Blue Vibes & Happy Ground (2012)
Artist: Johnny Lytle Trio
Album: Blue Vibes & Happy Ground
Label: Fresh Sound Records
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Blue Vibes
Blue Vibes (Johnny Lytle) 5:37
Over the Rainbow (Arlen-Harburg) 5:15
For Heaven’s Sake (Meyer-Bretton) 4:35
Movin’ Nicely (Milt Jackson) 4:56
Autumn Leaves (Mercer-Kosma-Prevert) 7:06
Mister Strudel (Lytle-Schwartz) 6:27
Canadian Sunset (Heywood-Gimbel) 6:21

Happy Ground
Lela (Johnny Lytle) 4:13
Secret Love (Webster-Fain) 6:51
When I Fall In Love (Heyman-Young) 4:24
Tag Along (Clark-Ness) 3:12
It’s All Right with Me (Cole Porter) 5:36
Happy Ground (Johnny Lytle) 7:13
My Funny Valentine (Rodgers-Hart) 4:12
Take the “A” Train (Billy Strayhorn) 2:50


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *