Katie Melua – Ketevan (2013)

Katie Melua - Ketevan (2013)
Artist: Katie Melua
Album: Ketevan
Label: Dramatico
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Never Felt Less Like Dancing
02. Sailing Ships from Heaven
03. Love Is a Silent Thief
04. Shiver and Shake
05. The Love I’m Frightened Of
06. Where Does the Ocean Go?
07. Idiot School
08. Mad, Mad Men
09. Chase Me
10. I Never Fall
11. I Will Be There


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *