Keiko Lee – Delight (2009)

Keiko Lee - Delight (2009)
Artist: Keiko Lee
Album: Delight
Label: Sony Music Japan International Inc.
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Smile
02. I didn’t know what time it was
03. How do you keep the music playing
04. The very thought of you
05. Fever
06. More than you know
07. Spring can really hang you up the most
08. If I should lose you
09. People
10. When sunny gets blue
11. You don’t know me


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *