Keiko Matsui – A Drop of Water (1993)

Keiko Matsui - A Drop of Water (1993)
Artist: Keiko Matsui
Album: A Drop of Water
Label: White Cat Records
Year Of Release: 1986/1993
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Ancient Wind
02. Light Above the Trees
03. Harbor Wind
04. Mediterranean Sea
05. A Drop of Water
06. From My Window
07. Only Way Home
08. Fairy
09. Paper Spirit


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *