Laurin Talese – Gorgeous Chaos (2016)

Laurin Talese - Gorgeous Chaos (2016)
Artist: Laurin Talese
Album: Gorgeous Chaos
Label: Bassic Black Entertainment
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Someone to Watch over Me
02. This Love
03. My Husband
04. Trenchcoat
05. Love Poems
06. Same Mistake
07. Winter (feat. Robert Glasper)
08. Kissing a Fool (feat. Vivian Green)
09. Made up My Mind
10. Tick Tock
11. Forgive & Forget
12. Cry Me a River


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *