Les Doigts de l’Homme – Mumbo Jumbo (2013)

Les Doigts de l'Homme - Mumbo Jumbo (2013)
Artist: Les Doigts de l’Homme
Album: Mumbo Jumbo
Label: Lamastrock
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Mumbo Jumbo
02. Da Vibe
03. Get a Grip
04. Mixture
05. Ayahuasca
06. Caprice
07. Visage d’ailleurs
08. Freedom in the Bush
09. Tudo Bem
10. Valse des disparus
11. Rage Against the Roms (Why So Much)
12. Santa Cruz
13. Midnight in Surgery
14. Olé Léo
15. Le Bolero (Titre bonus)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *