Linda Carone – Lemon Twist (2023)

Linda Carone - Lemon Twist (2023)
Artist: Linda Carone
Album: Lemon Twist
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Lemon Twist
02. Having It All
03. Mariguana Cha Cha Cha
04. Thrill Me
05. Free and Easy
06. So Many Beautiful Men so Little Time
07. You Don’t Know What Love Is
08. Tabasco
09. Don’t Be on the Outside
10. Aged and Mellow Blues
11. Eso Es El Amor


Linda Carone’s new album recorded in Toronto is supported by a stellar group of musicians and is raring to go. Established as a jazz and blues vocalist and niche song stylist, Linda’s fresh recording titled Lemon Twist is loaded with cool chill vibes & spicy sounds. Modern jazz elements flirt with exotic Latin textures to create a lively, bold swinging beat that will have you snapping your fingers.

Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

2 thoughts on “Linda Carone – Lemon Twist (2023)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *