Low Res – Marvin Gaye’s Trouble Man (2022)

Low Res - Marvin Gaye's Trouble Man (2022)
Artist: Low Res
Album: Marvin Gaye’s Trouble Man
Label: S’plat Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Main Theme From Trouble Man
02. “T” Plays It Cool
03. Poor Abbey Walsh
04. The Break In (Police Shoot Big)
05. Cleo’s Apartment
06. Trouble Man
07. Chalky (Live v2)
08. “T” Stands For Trouble
09. Theme From Trouble Man
10. Deep In It
11. Don’t Mess With Mr. “T”
12. There Goes Mr. “T”


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *