Luqman Hamza – With this voice (2000)

Luqman Hamza - With this voice (2000)
Artist: Luqman Hamza
Album: With this voice
Genre: Standards, Vocal Jazz
Label: Groove Note
Year Of Release: 2000
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Born To Be Blue
2. Feeling Good
3. My One And Only Love
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Weaver Of Dreams
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
7. Blue Moon
8. My Funny Valentine
9. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
10. Laura
11. What Does It Take
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. With These Hands
14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *