Marc Ribot’s Ceramic Dog – Your Turn (2013)

Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog - Your Turn (2013)
Artist: Marc Ribot’s Ceramic Dog
Album: Your Turn
Label: Yellowbird Records
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Lies my body told me
02. Your turn
03. Masters of the internet
04. Ritual slaughter
05. Avanti popolo
06. Ain’t gonna let them turn us round
07. Bread and roses
08. Prayer
09. Mr. Pants goes to Hollywood
10. The kid is back!
11. Take 5
12. We are the professionals
13. Special snowflake


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *