Maria Kim – Two for the Road (2022)

Maria Kim - Stellive Vol.16 Two for the Road (2022)
Artist: Maria Kim
Album: Two for the Road
Label: Stellive
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Basin Street Blues
02. Better than Anything
03. Walkin’ After Midnight
04. Two for the Road
05. Centerpiece
06. Bitter with the Sweet
07. So Many Stars
08. Got to Get You Into My Life
09. Home (When Shadows Fall)
10. Lost in the Stars


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *