Mel Tormé – The Capitol Rarities (1949-1952) (2008)

Mel Tormé - The Capitol Rarities (1949-1952) (2008)
Artist: Mel Tormé
Album: The Capitol Rarities (1949-1952)
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: EMI
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
The Piccolino (2:26)
Sailin’ Away On The Henry Clay (2:33)
The One For Me (3:12)
Love Is Such A Cheat (The Gypsy Song) (2:53)
(I’ll Be Around With A) Bundle Of Love (2:23)
You Locked My Heart (And You Swallowed The Key) (2:25)
Foolish Little Rumors (2:43)
The Queen Of Hearts Is Missing (2:39)
There’s An ‘X’ (In The Middle Of Texas) (2:34)
Around The World (2:26)
The Sidewalk Shufflers (2:24)
Who Sends You Orchids? (2:56)
Take My Heart (And Do With It What You Please) (2:55)
Black Moonlight (2:29)
Anywhere I Wander (3:04)
Casually (2:38)
It Made You Happy When You Made Me Cry (2:30)
A Stranger In Town (2:42)
Don’t Leave Me (2:44)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *