Memphis Black – Soul Club (1969/2005)

Memphis Black - Soul Club (1969/2005)
Artist: Memphis Black
Album: Soul Club
Label: Sonorama Records
Year Of Release: 1969/2005
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Why Don’t You Play The Organ, Man
02. Stagger Lee
03. Chain Of Fools
04. Hey Joe
05. Amen
06. Whole Lotta Woman
07. Hang ‘Em High
08. Soul Man
09. Sister Aretha
10. Gimme Little Sign
11. I’m A Midnight Mover
12. Soul Finger


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *