Michael Buble – Call Me Irresponsible (Deluxe Edition) (2007)

Michael Buble - Call Me Irresponsible (Deluxe Edition) (2007)
Artist: Michael Buble
Album: Call Me Irresponsible (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Reprise Records
Year Of Release: 2007
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
CD 1:
1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
3. Me And Mrs. Jones
4. I’m Your Man
5. Comin’ Home Baby (duet with Boyz II Men)
6. Lost
7. Call Me Irresponsible
8. Wonderful Tonight (duet with Ivan Lins)
9. Everything
10. I’ve Got The World On A String
11. Always On My Mind
12. That’s Life
13. Dream

CD 2:
1. Stuck In The Middle With You
2. Lost (International Pop Mix)
3. Home (International Pop Mix)
4. Orange Coloured Sky
5. Everything (Bob Rock Mix)
6. Let It Snow
7. The Christmas Song
8. White Christmas


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *