Mundell Lowe – Guitar Moods (1956/2004)

Mundell Lowe - Guitar Moods (1956/2004)
Artist: Mundell Lowe
Album: Guitar Moods
Genre: Cool, Guitar Jazz
Label: Riverside Records
Year Of Release: 1956/2004
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Speak Low (Ogden Nash, Kurt Weill) – 2:38
We’ll Be Together Again (Carl Fischer, Frankie Laine) – 2:07
Memories of You (Eubie Blake, Andy Razaf) – 3:48
Ill Wind (Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler) – 3:02
You Don’t Know What Love Is (Gene de Paul, Don Raye) – 3:08
I Dream Too Much (Dorothy Fields, Jerome Kern) – 2:18
June in January (Ralph Rainger, Leo Robin) – 2:54
I’ll Take Romance (Oscar Hammerstein II, Ben Oakland) – 1:53
It’s So Peaceful in the Country (Alec Wilder) – 4:11
Our Waltz (David Rose) – 1:54
I’m Old Fashioned (Jerome Kern, Johnny Mercer) – 2:09
Goodbye (Gordon Jenkins) – 3:06


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *