My Imaginary Friend – Gentle Giant (2022)

My Imaginary Friend - Gentle Giant (2022)
Artist: My Imaginary Friend
Album: Gentle Giant
Label: u n i t
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Gentle Giant
02. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
03. Interlude – Have You Seen My Imaginary Friend
04. Lucky Coincidence
05. Momentum
06. KD
07. Couperin’s Tomb
08. Smile
09. Intro to Escape to a Better World
10. Escape to a Better World


My Imaginary Friend venturesomely creates the world of Gentle Giant. The driving organism within their music is born of blind trust, a personal connection between the ensemble members, and the question”what if”. The sonic vastness of the album invites the listener into a dream of impressionistic elegance. Gentle Giant tells a dynamic musical story from an often introverted perspective that charms with subtle inventiveness.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *