Nellie Lutcher – Our New Nellie (1956/2022)

Nellie Lutcher - Our New Nellie (1956/2022)
Artist: Nellie Lutcher
Album: Our New Nellie
Label: Capitol Records, LLC
Year Of Release: 1956/2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Have You Ever Been Lonely
2. You Made Me Love You
3. (All Of The Sudden) My Heart Sings
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. This Can’t Be Love
6. Blue Skies
7. Rose Colored Glasses
8. If Had To Be You
9. Nearness Of You
10. Sunny Side Of The Street
11. Ole Buttermilk Sky
12. Three Little Words


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *