Nels Cline – Lovers (2016)

Nels Cline - Lovers (2016)
Artist: Nels Cline
Album: Lovers
Genre: Modern Creative, Third Stream
Label: Blue Note
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
CD 1:
Introduction / Diaphanous (Nels Cline) 4:23
Glad To Be Unhappy (Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart) 4:07
Beautiful Love (Wayne King / Victor Young / Egbert Van Alstyne / Haven Gillespie) 3:58
Hairpin & Hatbox (Nels Cline) 3:32
Cry, Want (Jimmy Giuffre) 6:53
Lady Gabor (Gabor Szabo) 8:26
The Bed We Made (Nels Cline) 3:25
You Noticed (Nels Cline) 4:01
Secret Love (Sammy Fain / Paul Francis Webster) 4:30
I Have Dreamed (Richard Rodgers / Oscar Hammerstein II) 2:39

CD 2:
Why Was I Born? (Jerome Kern / Oscar Hammerstein II) 5:04
Invitation (Bronislaw Kaper / Paul Francis Webster) 2:26
It Only Has To Happen Once (Arto Lindsay / Peter Scherer) 5:45
The Night Porter / Max, Mon Amour (Daniele Paris / Michel Portal) 8:13
Snare, Girl (Sonic Youth) 6:35
So Hard It Hurts / Touching (Annette Peacock) 6:53
The Search For Cat (Henry Mancini) 2:33
The Bond (Nels Cline) 5:48


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *