Orrin Evans – Liberation Blues (2014)

Orrin Evans - Liberation Blues (2014)
Artist: Orrin Evans
Album: Liberation Blues
Genre: Post-Bop
Label: Smoke Sessions Records
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Devil Eyes (9:23)
Juanita (5:36)
A Lil’ D.A.B. a do Ya (5:48)
A Free Man? (6:22)
Liberation Blues (5:00)
Simply Green (5:59)
Anysha (6:13)
Meant To Shine (6:46)
Mumbo Jumbo (7:36)
How High The Moon (4:56)
The Theme (2:03)
The Night Has A Thousand Eyes (6:55)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *