Pat LaBarbera – Deep In A Dream (1999/2007)

Pat LaBarbera - Deep In A Dream (2007)
Artist: Pat LaBarbera
Album: Deep In A Dream
Label: 7 Arts Entertainment
Year Of Release: 2007
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Deep In A Dream
02. Something To Live For
03. There’s A Lull In My Life
04. It Shouldn’t Happen To A Dream
05. Maybe You’ll Be There
06. Here’s To My Lady
07. Moon And Sand
08. What Good Would The Moon Be
09. Why Try To Change Me Now?
10. Some Other Spring
11. I Heard You Cried Last Night
12. As Long As I Am Dreaming


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *